Contact

Image result for free email icon png  Email

Image result for free calendar icon png   Book online

 Image result for free telephone icon png    613-742-0990

Hours*

Monday: 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday: 12pm - 7pm
Wednesday: 12pm - 6pm
Thursday: 12pm - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
*Our hours can be a bit flexible

Registered Massage Therapy:

Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday / Saturday

Holiday Hours 2017

Dr. Mark has extended hours Monday, December 18 & Wednesday, December 20 until 6:30pm
Friday, December 22 - 9am - 6pm
Saturday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 26 - CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 - 12pm - 6pm
Thursday, December 28 - CLOSED
Friday, December 29 - 12pm - 6pm
Saturday, December 30 - 9am - 1pm
Monday, January 1 - CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 - 12pm - 7pm (Return to regular hours)

Location

Our office is conveniently located in the Gloucester Shopping Centre (1980 Ogilvie Rd.) (www.gloucestershoppingcentre.ca), just a few minutes east of downtown Ottawa. There is free parking in the mall's parking lots.

We're on the 2nd floor, above the food court, in Suite 207. You can access our office via the stairs, escalator and elevator.

By Car: we're located just a few minutes east of downtown Ottawa. Take Highway 417 to the 174E. Take the exit for Blair Rd. (North) - it's the 1st exit
By Transit: OC Transpo main routes 91, 94, 95 and 104 all serve Blair Station from downtown & east Ottawa/Orleans; there are many local routes that also serve Blair. Check out the Travel Planner to plan your trip by transit.

image: Location Map
Click for larger map

Get Social With Us

@spinealive          Clinic Facebook
@ChiroLindsay      Dr. Lindsay Facebook

^ Top